About Us
Last Updated: 7/22/2018  
  You are here: WSWGA Home > About Us > WSWGA Board Members
Left to Right: Trudy Durfee, Gayle Brice, Rita McGinnis, Lee Kintzel, Brenda Stutheit and
Carol Butler. Not pictured is Barbara Watters.

(Photo taken 7/17/2018 in Worland.)









* * * * * * * * * * *
Previous Boards

2017-2018

2016-2017

2015-2016

2014-2015

2013-2014

2012-2013

2011-2012

2010-2011

2009-2010

2008-2009






 
WSWGA Board Members   2018-2019
 
Gayle A. Brice
President
367 Porto Road
Star Valley Ranch, WY 83127
(801) 726-4704
gbrice@wswga.org
Term Expires: 2019
 
Rita N. McGinnis
Vice-President
P.O. Box 354
Pinedale, WY 82941
(307) 231-9939
rmcginnis@wswga.org
Term Expires: 2021
 
Lee A. Kintzel
Secretary
620 Aspen Dr.
Casper, WY 83001
(904) 335-7431
lkintzel@wswga.org
Term Expires: 2021
 
Barbara E. Watters
3861 E. 18th Street
Casper, WY 82609
(307) 265-5962
bwatters@wswga.org
Term Expires: 2021
 
Carol J. Butler
803 Meadow Lane, #2
Cody, WY 82414
(307) 587-6413
cbutler@wswga.org
Term Expires: 2020
 
Trudy M. Durfee
PO Box 1033
Sundance, WY 82729
(307) 290-0270
tdurfee@wswga.org
Term Expires: 2020
 
Brenda K. Stutheit
413 So. 20th St.
Worland, WY 82401
(307) 347-2712
bstutheit@wswga.org
Term Expires: 2020
 
Each year at our annual meeting, we elect new board members to replace those whose terms have expired. Each new board member serves a three (3) year term. We encourage all member, who may be interested, to volunteer their services on our board.
 

 
Ex-Officio Board Members
 
Falinda R. Hall
Registrar
28 Sunrise Road
Cody, WY 82414
(307) 527-6889
fhall@wswga.org
 
Our Ex-Officio Board Members play an important role to the Association by providing continuity over the years in certain necessary and required administrative duties. They are appointed by the Board and their tenure is permanent or until she resigns her position, ceases to be a Member or the Board votes to replace her. Unless they are an elected board member, they are not eligible to vote at Board Meetings, but are encouraged to participate in all meetings of the Board.

Please see the Section 4.04 of the By-Laws where the duties and responsibilities of the Ex-Officio Board Members are detailed.