Tournaments
Membership
Forms/Reports
News
About Us
Golf Links
Contact Us
About Us
Last Updated: 8/13/2017  
  You are here: WSWGA Home > About Us > WSWGA Board Members
Left to Right: Leslie Petersen, Brenda Stutheit, Penny Steever, Gayle Brice, Carol Butler,
Rita McGinnis and Trudy Durfee.

(Photo taken 7/18/2017 in Lander.)









* * * * * * * * * * *
Previous Boards

2016-2017

2015-2016

2014-2015

2013-2014

2012-2013

2011-2012

2010-2011

2009-2010

2008-2009






 
WSWGA Board Members   2017-2018
 
Gayle Brice
President
367 Porto Road
Star Valley Ranch, WY 83127
(307) 883-4267
gbrice@wswga.org
Term Expires: 2019
 
Rita McGinnis
Vice-President
P.O. Box 354
Pinedale, WY 82941
(307) 231-9939
rmcginnis@wswga.org
Term Expires: 2018
 
Leslie Petersen
Secretary
P.O. Box 568
Wilson, WY 83014
(307) 733-2016
lpetersen@wswga.org
Term Expires: 2018
 
Penny Steever
76 Fairway Drive
Douglas, WY 82633
(307) 351-1315
psteever@wswga.org
Term Expires: 2018
 
Carol Butler
803 Meadow Lane, #2
Cody, WY 82414
(307) 587-6413
cbutler@wswga.org
Term Expires: 2020
 
Trudy M. Durfee
PO Box 1033
Sundance, WY 82729
(307) 290-0270
tdurfee@wswga.org
Term Expires: 2020
 
Brenda Stutheit
413 So. 20th St.
Worland, WY 82401
(307) 347-2712
bstutheit@wswga.org
Term Expires: 2020
 
Each year at our annual meeting, we elect new board members to replace those whose terms have expired. Each new board member serves a three (3) year term. We encourage all member, who may be interested, to volunteer their services on our board.
 

 
Ex-Officio Board Members
 
Falinda Hall
Registrar
28 Sunrise Road
Cody, WY 82414
(307) 527-6889
fhall@wswga.org
 
Our Ex-Officio Board Members play an important role to the Association by providing continuity over the years in certain necessary and required administrative duties. They are appointed by the Board and their tenure is permanent or until she resigns her position, ceases to be a Member or the Board votes to replace her. Unless they are an elected board member, they are not eligible to vote at Board Meetings, but are encouraged to participate in all meetings of the Board.

Please see the Section 4.04 of the By-Laws where the duties and responsibilities of the Ex-Officio Board Members are detailed.